Soulcraft Music · Est. MMXVI
Cart 0
War Hungry – War Hungry

Six Feet Under Records

War Hungry – War Hungry



Emerging from a long hiatus, WAR HUNGRY is finally back with ther debut full length. Hard to believe they have been a band this long and this is their first 12″ outing. With 9 tracks clocking in at 30 minutes this is a rager from start to finish. It makes Tragedy sound like Coldplay. Recorded mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk and Will Yip (Blacklisted, Lauryn Hill, Mother Of Mercy) at Studio 4 in Philadelphia.

1. The Bottom
2. Broken On The Wheel
3. Shift
4. Empire oF Idols I & II
5. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
6. Been Without Being
7. Pulse
8. Mercy Seat

Share this Product