Soulcraft Music · Est. MMXVI
Cart 0
Sean Price – Imperius Rex (2PD)

Ruck Down Records

Sean Price – Imperius Rex (2PD)



Sean Price sadly passed away on August 8th, 2015. Sean was 1/2 of Heltah Skeltah, 1/8 of Boot Camp Clik and developed a cult-like following with his trio of solo album releases starting in 2011. The Sean Price legacy continues with the highly anticipated posthumous release of his 4th studio album, "Imperius Rex". The album features DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx and Bernadette Price and productions from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others.

1. Imperius Rex
2. Dead or Alive feat. Bernadette Price
3. Definition of God
4. Ape In His Apex feat. Ruste Juxx
5. Apartheif feat. Buckshot & Steele
6. Lord Have Mercy feat. Rim P & Vic Spencer
7. Negus feat. DOOM & Ike Eyez
8. Church Bells feat. Junior Reid
9. The 3 Lyrical Ps feat. Prodigy & Styles P
10. Not97 Skit
11. Refrigerator P!
12. Prisoner feat. Freeway
13. Resident Evil
14. Clans & Cliks feat. Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Foul Monday
15. Rap Professor
16. Price Family feat. Bernadette Price

Share this Product

More from this collection