Soulcraft Music · Est. MMXVI
Cart 0
Kiefer Shackelford ‎– Kickinit Alone (LP)

Leaving Records

Kiefer Shackelford ‎– Kickinit Alone (LP)



Californian keyboardist & beatmaker Kiefer (birthname Kiefer Shackelford) drops his debut LP. Catch Kiefer crushing the stage NOW in the touring Mndsgn LIVE trio (Ringgo, Swarvy, Kiefer). 

1. Tubesocks
2. Evil Eye (feat. Castelluzzo)
3. 5000 Dollar Check
4. Butterfly Inside My House
5. Ghosted
6. IDK
7.U R What U Repeatedly Do
8.Happysad Sunday
9. Most Beautiful Grl
10. In Pursuit of U
11. Reinvent Yo Self 
12. Kickinit Alone

Share this Product

More from this collection