Soulcraft Music · Est. MMXVI
Cart 0
Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs – Frozen Angels (EP)

Soul Assassins Records

Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs – Frozen Angels (EP)



Frozen Angels is a nine song EP following Muggs x Meyhem’s recent collaborating album Gems From The Equinox. This limited pressing features 5 unreleased tracks and 4 bonuses not previously available on vinyl.

1. Ghetto Stockbroker
2. Champion Style
3. Staircase Money
4. Frozen Angels
5. Kick Rocks
6. Northern Blvd.
7. Psychedelic Relic
8. Permanent Disfigurement

Share this Product

More from this collection