Soulcraft Music · Est. MMXVI
Cart 0
Devo ‎– Recombo DNA (4LP+CD)


Devo ‎– Recombo DNA (4LP+CD)




  1. A Necessary Response with Gerald Casale
  2. Recombo DNA (Demo)
  3. The Words Get Stuck In My Throat (Live)
  4. Sloppy (I Saw My Baby Gettin') (Demo)
  5. Be Stiff (Alternate Mix)
  6. Pink Pussycat (Demo)
  7. Goo Goo Itch (Alternate Version)
  8. Strange Pursuit (Demo)
  9. The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprise (Demo)
  10. Bushwacked (Prosthetic Version)
  11. Girl U Want (Demo Alternate Version)
  12. Turn Around (Demo Alternate Version)
  13. Snowball (Demo Alternate Version)
  14. Luv & Such Conscious Mutation with Mark Mothersbaugh
  15. Gates Of Steel (Demo Alternate Version)
  16. Planet Earth (Demo Alternate Version)
  17. Whip It (Demo Alternate Version)
  18. Cold War (Demo Alternate Version)
  19. Time Bomb That’s Pep (Demo Alternate Version)
  20. Mental Warfare with Gerald Casale and Mark Mothersbaugh
  21. Ton ‘O Luv (Instrumental Demo)
  22. Make Me Dance (Labeled ’Make Me Move’)
  23. Gotta Serve Somebody (Live) by Dove
  24. I Saw Jesus
  25. Psychology Of Desire (Demo)
  26. Pity You (Demo)
  27. Beautiful World (Demo)
  28. Race Of Doom (Demo)
  29. I Desire (Demo)
  30. Big Mess (Demo)
  31. The 4th Dimension (Alternate Rough Mix)
  32. Here To Go (Alternate Rough Mix)
  33. Some Things Don’t Change (Rough Mix)
  34. Big Adventure (Rough Mix)
  35. No Noise (Rough Mix)
  36. Love Is Stronger Than Dirt
  37. Faster And Faster
  38. Modern Life
  39. We Are Unique with Gerald Casale and Mark Mothersbaugh
  40. The Only One (Demo) with vocal by Toni Basil
  41. Baby Doll (Demo)
  42. Some Things Never Change (Demo)
  43. Plain Truth (Demo)
  44. Happy Guy (Demo)
  45. Before Baby Doll There Was Satan with Mark Mothersbaugh
  46. Satan (Pre-Baby Doll)
  47. Red Alert (Unreleased)
  48. Sad Song (Unreleased Instrumental)
  49. Mind Games (Demo)
  50. Later Is Now (Instrumental)
  51. It’s Not Nuclear Bombs You Must Fear with Booji Boy
  52. The Somewhere Suite (Studio Version Demo)

Share this Product

More from this collection